Katie's Blog-ness

Getting Closer January 25, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — katiesblogness.wordpress.com @ 9:54 pm

Well, after much time trying to mess with my computer, I have finally figured out how to get my visual aids digitized in black and white (for those that like to color for themselves) and in color (for those that don’t)!  What a process to figure out how to get my computer to do what I want it to!  Fortunately, now that I have it figured out, it should not take a super long time to get my first lesson up on here and available for all ya’all!  Keep your eyes peeled and I should have your first dose of Katie’s FHEs on the FHE Corner soon.  Yippee!

 

Leave a Reply

