Katie's Blog-ness

Conference Center March 18, 2012

Filed under: FHE Corner — katiesblogness.wordpress.com @ 8:59 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Tonight I had fun making a coloring book version of the Conference Center. Conference Center I also included some “fast facts” found on lds.org just for fun.  My kids love to color – especially during Conference, so I started with the Conference Center.  It’s nothing amazing, but I figured it was a close enough likeness that most kids would be able to recognize it.  At least I hope so!  🙂

Use this link to grab the pdf. Conference Center Coloring Page

Like everything else here on my blog, this is offered for non-commercial use – personal or church use is great!  Enjoy! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

